41accd5290 · Remove FAKE mode, use /usr/bin/echo for tests · Updated 2026-07-20 21:51:39 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?